Home
Wednesday, Jun 20, 2018 9:00a to 11:00a
2018 GS All Skills 6/20-6/22: 
Thursday, Jun 21, 2018 9:00a to 11:00a
2018 GS All Skills 6/20-6/22: 
Friday, Jun 22, 2018 9:00a to 11:00a
2018 GS All Skills 6/20-6/22: 
Monday, Jun 25, 2018 5:00p to 8:00p
2018 GS Sand League - Minooka HS: 
Tuesday, Jun 26, 2018 9:00a to 11:00a
2018 GS All Skills 6/26-6/28: 
Wednesday, Jun 27, 2018 9:00a to 11:00a
2018 GS All Skills 6/26-6/28: 
Wednesday, Jun 27, 2018 5:00p to 8:00p
2018 GS Sand League - Minooka HS: 
Thursday, Jun 28, 2018 9:00a to 11:00a
2018 GS All Skills 6/26-6/28: 
Monday, Jul 9, 2018 3:00p to 10:00p
Girls HS Summer League: 
Monday, Jul 9, 2018 5:00p to 8:00p
2018 GS Sand League - Minooka HS: 
Wednesday, Jul 11, 2018 3:00p to 10:00p
Girls HS Summer League: 
Wednesday, Jul 11, 2018 5:00p to 8:00p
2018 GS Sand League - Minooka HS: 
Thursday, Jul 12, 2018 5:00p to 6:30p
2018 HS Girls First Contact Skills Training: 
Thursday, Jul 12, 2018 5:00p to 6:30p
2018 GS Co-Ed First Contact Skills Training: 
Thursday, Jul 12, 2018 6:30p to 8:00p
2018 HS Girls Setting/Hitting Skills Training: 
Thursday, Jul 12, 2018 6:30p to 8:00p
2018 GS Co-Ed Setting/Hitting Skills Training: 
Monday, Jul 16, 2018 3:00p to 10:00p
Girls HS Summer League: 
Monday, Jul 16, 2018 5:00p to 8:00p
2018 GS Sand League - Minooka HS: 
Wednesday, Jul 18, 2018 5:00p to 8:00p
2018 GS Sand League - Minooka HS: 
Thursday, Jul 19, 2018 5:00p to 6:30p
2018 HS Girls First Contact Skills Training: 
Thursday, Jul 19, 2018 5:00p to 6:30p
2018 GS Co-Ed First Contact Skills Training: 
Thursday, Jul 19, 2018 6:30p to 8:00p
2018 HS Girls Setting/Hitting Skills Training: 
Thursday, Jul 19, 2018 6:30p to 8:00p
2018 GS Co-Ed Setting/Hitting Skills Training: 
Monday, Jul 23, 2018 3:00p to 10:00p
Girls HS Summer League: 
Monday, Jul 23, 2018 5:00p to 8:00p
2018 GS Sand League - Minooka HS: 
Wednesday, Jul 25, 2018 5:00p to 8:00p
2018 GS Sand League - Minooka HS: 
Thursday, Jul 26, 2018 5:00p to 6:30p
2018 HS Girls First Contact Skills Training: 
Thursday, Jul 26, 2018 5:00p to 6:30p
2018 GS Co-Ed First Contact Skills Training: 
Thursday, Jul 26, 2018 6:30p to 8:00p
2018 HS Girls Setting/Hitting Skills Training: 
Thursday, Jul 26, 2018 6:30p to 8:00p
2018 GS Co-Ed Setting/Hitting Skills Training: