Home
Thursday, Jan 18, 2018 4:00p to 5:00p
All Girls Setter Training: 
Thursday, Jan 18, 2018 6:45p to 7:45p
College Recruiting - Boys Only (Mandatory): 
Saturday, Jan 20, 2018 4:00p to 5:30p
Girls Spring Tryouts (11's - 14's): 
Saturday, Jan 20, 2018 4:00p to 5:30p
Girls Spring Tryouts (15's - 18's): 
Sunday, Jan 21, 2018 4:00p to 5:30p
Winter Gems Program : 
Sunday, Jan 21, 2018 4:00p to 5:00p
Winter Tiny Tippers Program: 
Sunday, Jan 21, 2018 4:00p to 6:00p
2018 Winter Grade School Skills Training Program: 
Wednesday, Jan 24, 2018 4:00p to 5:00p
All Girls Setter Training: 
Thursday, Jan 25, 2018 4:00p to 5:00p
All Girls Setter Training: 
Sunday, Jan 28, 2018 4:00p to 5:30p
Winter Gems Program : 
Sunday, Jan 28, 2018 4:00p to 5:00p
Winter Tiny Tippers Program: 
Sunday, Jan 28, 2018 4:00p to 6:00p
2018 Winter Grade School Skills Training Program: 
Monday, Jan 29, 2018 5:00p to 7:15p
Girls Pictures: 
Tuesday, Jan 30, 2018 4:30p to 5:00p
Girls Pictures (13's): 
Tuesday, Jan 30, 2018 5:00p to 9:30p
Girls Pictures: 
Wednesday, Jan 31, 2018 4:00p to 5:00p
All Girls Setter Training: 
Thursday, Feb 1, 2018 4:00p to 5:00p
All Girls Setter Training: 
Sunday, Feb 4, 2018 4:00p to 5:30p
Winter Gems Program : 
Sunday, Feb 4, 2018 4:00p to 5:00p
Winter Tiny Tippers Program: 
Sunday, Feb 4, 2018 4:00p to 6:00p
2018 Winter Grade School Skills Training Program: 
Wednesday, Feb 7, 2018 4:00p to 5:00p
All Girls Setter Training: 
Thursday, Feb 8, 2018 4:00p to 5:00p
All Girls Setter Training: 
Sunday, Feb 11, 2018 4:00p to 5:30p
Winter Gems Program : 
Sunday, Feb 11, 2018 4:00p to 5:00p
Winter Tiny Tippers Program: 
Sunday, Feb 11, 2018 4:00p to 6:00p
2018 Winter Grade School Skills Training Program: 
Wednesday, Feb 14, 2018 4:00p to 5:00p
All Girls Setter Training: 
Thursday, Feb 15, 2018 4:00p to 5:00p
All Girls Setter Training: 
Wednesday, Feb 21, 2018 4:00p to 5:00p
All Girls Setter Training: 
Thursday, Feb 22, 2018 4:00p to 5:00p
All Girls Setter Training: 
Wednesday, Feb 28, 2018 4:00p to 5:00p
All Girls Setter Training: 
Thursday, Mar 1, 2018 4:00p to 5:00p
All Girls Setter Training: